Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Sunday 29/07/2018 To Monday 20/08/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Myanmar Kyat(MMK)

Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 11/08/2018 - Monday 20/08/2018
Date Myanmar Kyat Swiss Franc History
Monday 20/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00067 CHF MMK CHF rate 20/08/2018
Sunday 19/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00067 CHF MMK CHF rate 19/08/2018
Saturday 18/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00067 CHF MMK CHF rate 18/08/2018
Friday 17/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00067 CHF MMK CHF rate 17/08/2018
Thursday 16/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00065 CHF MMK CHF rate 16/08/2018
Wednesday 15/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00066 CHF MMK CHF rate 15/08/2018
Tuesday 14/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00067 CHF MMK CHF rate 14/08/2018
Monday 13/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00067 CHF MMK CHF rate 13/08/2018
Sunday 12/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00068 CHF MMK CHF rate 12/08/2018
Saturday 11/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00068 CHF MMK CHF rate 11/08/2018
Friday 10/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00068 CHF MMK CHF rate 10/08/2018
Thursday 09/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00068 CHF MMK CHF rate 09/08/2018
Wednesday 08/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00068 CHF MMK CHF rate 08/08/2018
Tuesday 07/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00068 CHF MMK CHF rate 07/08/2018
Monday 06/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00068 CHF MMK CHF rate 06/08/2018
Sunday 05/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00068 CHF MMK CHF rate 05/08/2018
Saturday 04/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00068 CHF MMK CHF rate 04/08/2018
Friday 03/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00068 CHF MMK CHF rate 03/08/2018
Thursday 02/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00068 CHF MMK CHF rate 02/08/2018
Wednesday 01/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00068 CHF MMK CHF rate 01/08/2018
Tuesday 31/07/2018 1 MMK = 0.00068 CHF MMK CHF rate 31/07/2018
Monday 30/07/2018 1 MMK = 0.00068 CHF MMK CHF rate 30/07/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair