Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Friday 26/10/2018 To Saturday 17/11/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Myanmar Kyat(MMK)

Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 08/11/2018 - Saturday 17/11/2018
Date Myanmar Kyat Swiss Franc History
Saturday 17/11/2018 1 MMK = 0.00062 CHF MMK CHF rate 17/11/2018
Friday 16/11/2018 1 MMK = 0.00062 CHF MMK CHF rate 16/11/2018
Thursday 15/11/2018 1 MMK = 0.00063 CHF MMK CHF rate 15/11/2018
Wednesday 14/11/2018 1 MMK = 0.00063 CHF MMK CHF rate 14/11/2018
Tuesday 13/11/2018 1 MMK = 0.00063 CHF MMK CHF rate 13/11/2018
Monday 12/11/2018 1 MMK = 0.00063 CHF MMK CHF rate 12/11/2018
Sunday 11/11/2018 1 MMK = 0.00064 CHF MMK CHF rate 11/11/2018
Saturday 10/11/2018 1 MMK = 0.00064 CHF MMK CHF rate 10/11/2018
Friday 09/11/2018 1 MMK = 0.00064 CHF MMK CHF rate 09/11/2018
Thursday 08/11/2018 1 MMK = 0.00063 CHF MMK CHF rate 08/11/2018
Wednesday 07/11/2018 1 MMK = 0.00063 CHF MMK CHF rate 07/11/2018
Tuesday 06/11/2018 1 MMK = 0.00063 CHF MMK CHF rate 06/11/2018
Monday 05/11/2018 1 MMK = 0.00063 CHF MMK CHF rate 05/11/2018
Sunday 04/11/2018 1 MMK = 0.00063 CHF MMK CHF rate 04/11/2018
Saturday 03/11/2018 1 MMK = 0.00063 CHF MMK CHF rate 03/11/2018
Friday 02/11/2018 1 MMK = 0.00063 CHF MMK CHF rate 02/11/2018
Thursday 01/11/2018 1 MMK = 0.00062 CHF MMK CHF rate 01/11/2018
Wednesday 31/10/2018 1 MMK = 0.00063 CHF MMK CHF rate 31/10/2018
Tuesday 30/10/2018 1 MMK = 0.00063 CHF MMK CHF rate 30/10/2018
Monday 29/10/2018 1 MMK = 0.00063 CHF MMK CHF rate 29/10/2018
Sunday 28/10/2018 1 MMK = 0.00063 CHF MMK CHF rate 28/10/2018
Saturday 27/10/2018 1 MMK = 0.00063 CHF MMK CHF rate 27/10/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair