Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Monday 07/09/2020 To Tuesday 29/09/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Myanmar Kyat(MMK)

Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 20/09/2020 - Tuesday 29/09/2020
Date Myanmar Kyat Swiss Franc History
Tuesday 29/09/2020 1 MMK = 0.00071 CHF MMK CHF rate 29/09/2020
Monday 28/09/2020 1 MMK = 0.00071 CHF MMK CHF rate 28/09/2020
Sunday 27/09/2020 1 MMK = 0.00071 CHF MMK CHF rate 27/09/2020
Saturday 26/09/2020 1 MMK = 0.00071 CHF MMK CHF rate 26/09/2020
Friday 25/09/2020 1 MMK = 0.00071 CHF MMK CHF rate 25/09/2020
Thursday 24/09/2020 1 MMK = 0.00071 CHF MMK CHF rate 24/09/2020
Wednesday 23/09/2020 1 MMK = 0.0007 CHF MMK CHF rate 23/09/2020
Tuesday 22/09/2020 1 MMK = 0.0007 CHF MMK CHF rate 22/09/2020
Monday 21/09/2020 1 MMK = 0.00069 CHF MMK CHF rate 21/09/2020
Sunday 20/09/2020 1 MMK = 0.00069 CHF MMK CHF rate 20/09/2020
Saturday 19/09/2020 1 MMK = 0.00069 CHF MMK CHF rate 19/09/2020
Friday 18/09/2020 1 MMK = 0.00069 CHF MMK CHF rate 18/09/2020
Thursday 17/09/2020 1 MMK = 0.00069 CHF MMK CHF rate 17/09/2020
Wednesday 16/09/2020 1 MMK = 0.00069 CHF MMK CHF rate 16/09/2020
Tuesday 15/09/2020 1 MMK = 0.00069 CHF MMK CHF rate 15/09/2020
Monday 14/09/2020 1 MMK = 0.00068 CHF MMK CHF rate 14/09/2020
Sunday 13/09/2020 1 MMK = 0.00068 CHF MMK CHF rate 13/09/2020
Saturday 12/09/2020 1 MMK = 0.00068 CHF MMK CHF rate 12/09/2020
Friday 11/09/2020 1 MMK = 0.00068 CHF MMK CHF rate 11/09/2020
Thursday 10/09/2020 1 MMK = 0.00068 CHF MMK CHF rate 10/09/2020
Wednesday 09/09/2020 1 MMK = 0.00068 CHF MMK CHF rate 09/09/2020
Tuesday 08/09/2020 1 MMK = 0.00069 CHF MMK CHF rate 08/09/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair