Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Myanmar Kyat(MMK) > Myanmar Kyat(MMK) Exchange Rate History

Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Wednesday 27/04/2022 To Thursday 19/05/2022. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Myanmar Kyat(MMK)

Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph

Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Exchange Rate

DateMyanmar KyatAustralian DollarHistory
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 MMK = 0.00077 AUD MMK AUD rate 19/05/2022
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 MMK = 0.00078 AUD MMK AUD rate 18/05/2022
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 MMK = 0.00077 AUD MMK AUD rate 17/05/2022
Monday 16/05/2022 1 MMK = 0.00077 AUD MMK AUD rate 16/05/2022
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 MMK = 0.00078 AUD MMK AUD rate 15/05/2022
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 MMK = 0.00078 AUD MMK AUD rate 14/05/2022
Friday 13/05/2022 1 MMK = 0.00078 AUD MMK AUD rate 13/05/2022
Thursday 12/05/2022 1 MMK = 0.00079 AUD MMK AUD rate 12/05/2022
Wednesday 11/05/2022 1 MMK = 0.00078 AUD MMK AUD rate 11/05/2022
Tuesday 10/05/2022 1 MMK = 0.00078 AUD MMK AUD rate 10/05/2022
Monday 09/05/2022 1 MMK = 0.00078 AUD MMK AUD rate 09/05/2022
Sunday 08/05/2022 1 MMK = 0.00077 AUD MMK AUD rate 08/05/2022
Saturday 07/05/2022 1 MMK = 0.00076 AUD MMK AUD rate 07/05/2022
Friday 06/05/2022 1 MMK = 0.00076 AUD MMK AUD rate 06/05/2022
Thursday 05/05/2022 1 MMK = 0.00076 AUD MMK AUD rate 05/05/2022
Wednesday 04/05/2022 1 MMK = 0.00074 AUD MMK AUD rate 04/05/2022
Tuesday 03/05/2022 1 MMK = 0.00076 AUD MMK AUD rate 03/05/2022
Monday 02/05/2022 1 MMK = 0.00077 AUD MMK AUD rate 02/05/2022
Sunday 01/05/2022 1 MMK = 0.00076 AUD MMK AUD rate 01/05/2022
Saturday 30/04/2022 1 MMK = 0.00076 AUD MMK AUD rate 30/04/2022
Friday 29/04/2022 1 MMK = 0.00076 AUD MMK AUD rate 29/04/2022
Thursday 28/04/2022 1 MMK = 0.00076 AUD MMK AUD rate 28/04/2022

Popular Myanmar Kyat(MMK) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair