Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Saturday 02/03/2019 To Sunday 24/03/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Myanmar Kyat(MMK)

Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 15/03/2019 - Sunday 24/03/2019
Date Myanmar Kyat Australian Dollar History
Sunday 24/03/2019 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 24/03/2019
Saturday 23/03/2019 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 23/03/2019
Friday 22/03/2019 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 22/03/2019
Thursday 21/03/2019 1 MMK = 0.00092 AUD MMK AUD rate 21/03/2019
Wednesday 20/03/2019 1 MMK = 0.00091 AUD MMK AUD rate 20/03/2019
Tuesday 19/03/2019 1 MMK = 0.00092 AUD MMK AUD rate 19/03/2019
Monday 18/03/2019 1 MMK = 0.00091 AUD MMK AUD rate 18/03/2019
Sunday 17/03/2019 1 MMK = 0.00092 AUD MMK AUD rate 17/03/2019
Saturday 16/03/2019 1 MMK = 0.00092 AUD MMK AUD rate 16/03/2019
Friday 15/03/2019 1 MMK = 0.00092 AUD MMK AUD rate 15/03/2019
Thursday 14/03/2019 1 MMK = 0.00092 AUD MMK AUD rate 14/03/2019
Wednesday 13/03/2019 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 13/03/2019
Tuesday 12/03/2019 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 12/03/2019
Monday 11/03/2019 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 11/03/2019
Sunday 10/03/2019 1 MMK = 0.00094 AUD MMK AUD rate 10/03/2019
Saturday 09/03/2019 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 09/03/2019
Friday 08/03/2019 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 08/03/2019
Thursday 07/03/2019 1 MMK = 0.00094 AUD MMK AUD rate 07/03/2019
Wednesday 06/03/2019 1 MMK = 0.00094 AUD MMK AUD rate 06/03/2019
Tuesday 05/03/2019 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 05/03/2019
Monday 04/03/2019 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 04/03/2019
Sunday 03/03/2019 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 03/03/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair