Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Tuesday 25/09/2018 To Wednesday 17/10/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Myanmar Kyat(MMK)

Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 08/10/2018 - Wednesday 17/10/2018
Date Myanmar Kyat Australian Dollar History
Wednesday 17/10/2018 1 MMK = 0.00088 AUD MMK AUD rate 17/10/2018
Tuesday 16/10/2018 1 MMK = 0.00088 AUD MMK AUD rate 16/10/2018
Monday 15/10/2018 1 MMK = 0.00088 AUD MMK AUD rate 15/10/2018
Sunday 14/10/2018 1 MMK = 0.00088 AUD MMK AUD rate 14/10/2018
Saturday 13/10/2018 1 MMK = 0.00088 AUD MMK AUD rate 13/10/2018
Friday 12/10/2018 1 MMK = 0.00088 AUD MMK AUD rate 12/10/2018
Thursday 11/10/2018 1 MMK = 0.0009 AUD MMK AUD rate 11/10/2018
Wednesday 10/10/2018 1 MMK = 0.00089 AUD MMK AUD rate 10/10/2018
Tuesday 09/10/2018 1 MMK = 0.0009 AUD MMK AUD rate 09/10/2018
Monday 08/10/2018 1 MMK = 0.00091 AUD MMK AUD rate 08/10/2018
Sunday 07/10/2018 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 07/10/2018
Saturday 06/10/2018 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 06/10/2018
Friday 05/10/2018 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 05/10/2018
Thursday 04/10/2018 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 04/10/2018
Wednesday 03/10/2018 1 MMK = 0.00092 AUD MMK AUD rate 03/10/2018
Tuesday 02/10/2018 1 MMK = 0.0009 AUD MMK AUD rate 02/10/2018
Monday 01/10/2018 1 MMK = 0.00089 AUD MMK AUD rate 01/10/2018
Sunday 30/09/2018 1 MMK = 0.00089 AUD MMK AUD rate 30/09/2018
Saturday 29/09/2018 1 MMK = 0.00089 AUD MMK AUD rate 29/09/2018
Friday 28/09/2018 1 MMK = 0.00089 AUD MMK AUD rate 28/09/2018
Thursday 27/09/2018 1 MMK = 0.00088 AUD MMK AUD rate 27/09/2018
Wednesday 26/09/2018 1 MMK = 0.00086 AUD MMK AUD rate 26/09/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair