Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Wednesday 24/03/2021 To Thursday 15/04/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Myanmar Kyat(MMK)

Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 06/04/2021 - Thursday 15/04/2021
Date Myanmar Kyat Australian Dollar History
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 MMK = 0.00092 AUD MMK AUD rate 15/04/2021
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 MMK = 0.00092 AUD MMK AUD rate 14/04/2021
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 13/04/2021
Monday 12/04/2021 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 12/04/2021
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 11/04/2021
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 10/04/2021
Friday 09/04/2021 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 09/04/2021
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 08/04/2021
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 07/04/2021
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 06/04/2021
Monday 05/04/2021 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 05/04/2021
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 04/04/2021
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 03/04/2021
Friday 02/04/2021 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 02/04/2021
Thursday 01/04/2021 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 01/04/2021
Wednesday 31/03/2021 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 31/03/2021
Tuesday 30/03/2021 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 30/03/2021
Monday 29/03/2021 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 29/03/2021
Sunday 28/03/2021 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 28/03/2021
Saturday 27/03/2021 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 27/03/2021
Friday 26/03/2021 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 26/03/2021
Thursday 25/03/2021 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 25/03/2021

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair