Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Wednesday 01/05/2019 To Thursday 23/05/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Myanmar Kyat(MMK)

Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 14/05/2019 - Thursday 23/05/2019
Date Myanmar Kyat Australian Dollar History
Thursday 23/05/2019 1 MMK = 0.00094 AUD MMK AUD rate 23/05/2019
Wednesday 22/05/2019 1 MMK = 0.00094 AUD MMK AUD rate 22/05/2019
Tuesday 21/05/2019 1 MMK = 0.00094 AUD MMK AUD rate 21/05/2019
Monday 20/05/2019 1 MMK = 0.00094 AUD MMK AUD rate 20/05/2019
Sunday 19/05/2019 1 MMK = 0.00094 AUD MMK AUD rate 19/05/2019
Saturday 18/05/2019 1 MMK = 0.00095 AUD MMK AUD rate 18/05/2019
Friday 17/05/2019 1 MMK = 0.00095 AUD MMK AUD rate 17/05/2019
Thursday 16/05/2019 1 MMK = 0.00094 AUD MMK AUD rate 16/05/2019
Wednesday 15/05/2019 1 MMK = 0.00094 AUD MMK AUD rate 15/05/2019
Tuesday 14/05/2019 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 14/05/2019
Monday 13/05/2019 1 MMK = 0.00094 AUD MMK AUD rate 13/05/2019
Sunday 12/05/2019 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 12/05/2019
Saturday 11/05/2019 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 11/05/2019
Friday 10/05/2019 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 10/05/2019
Thursday 09/05/2019 1 MMK = 0.00094 AUD MMK AUD rate 09/05/2019
Wednesday 08/05/2019 1 MMK = 0.00094 AUD MMK AUD rate 08/05/2019
Tuesday 07/05/2019 1 MMK = 0.00094 AUD MMK AUD rate 07/05/2019
Monday 06/05/2019 1 MMK = 0.00094 AUD MMK AUD rate 06/05/2019
Sunday 05/05/2019 1 MMK = 0.00094 AUD MMK AUD rate 05/05/2019
Saturday 04/05/2019 1 MMK = 0.00094 AUD MMK AUD rate 04/05/2019
Friday 03/05/2019 1 MMK = 0.00094 AUD MMK AUD rate 03/05/2019
Thursday 02/05/2019 1 MMK = 0.00094 AUD MMK AUD rate 02/05/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair