Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Sunday 29/07/2018 To Monday 20/08/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Myanmar Kyat(MMK)

Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 11/08/2018 - Monday 20/08/2018
Date Myanmar Kyat Australian Dollar History
Monday 20/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00092 AUD MMK AUD rate 20/08/2018
Sunday 19/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00092 AUD MMK AUD rate 19/08/2018
Saturday 18/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00092 AUD MMK AUD rate 18/08/2018
Friday 17/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00092 AUD MMK AUD rate 17/08/2018
Thursday 16/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.0009 AUD MMK AUD rate 16/08/2018
Wednesday 15/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00091 AUD MMK AUD rate 15/08/2018
Tuesday 14/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 14/08/2018
Monday 13/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 13/08/2018
Sunday 12/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 12/08/2018
Saturday 11/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 11/08/2018
Friday 10/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 10/08/2018
Thursday 09/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 09/08/2018
Wednesday 08/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 08/08/2018
Tuesday 07/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 07/08/2018
Monday 06/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 06/08/2018
Sunday 05/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 05/08/2018
Saturday 04/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 04/08/2018
Friday 03/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 03/08/2018
Thursday 02/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 02/08/2018
Wednesday 01/08/2018 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 01/08/2018
Tuesday 31/07/2018 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 31/07/2018
Monday 30/07/2018 1 MMK = 0.00093 AUD MMK AUD rate 30/07/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Myanmar Kyat(MMK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair